Tageblatt am Sonntag

 
Redaktionsleitung   Tel.
Gerrit Bastian Mathiesen, Jan Schönstedt   04101 535-6100
 
Mediaberatung   Tel.
Gerlinde Thomsen Wedel, Hetlingen, Holm 04103 200 800-6271   gerlinde.thomsen@a-beig.de
Claudia Einkopf Rissen, Sülldorf, Blankense 04101 535-6151   claudia.einkopf@a-beig.de
Sascha Cers Pinneberg Nord & West 04101 535-6202   sascha.cers@a-beig.de
Ernst Brüggen Pinneberg Süd & Ost 04101 535-6203   ernst.brueggen@a-beig.de
Matthias Tschirner Uetersen & Umgebung 04122 400830-6285   matthias.tschirner@a-beig.de
Tatjana Kordas Uetersen & Umgebung 04122 400830-6283   tatjana.kordas@a-beig.de
Gesa Silberberg Uetersen & Umgebung 04122 400830-6282   gesa.silberberg@a-beig.de
Barbara Hollenbeck Barmstedt, Horst, Seester 04121 297-2815   barbara.hollenbeck@a-beig.de
Heiko Schwerin Barmstedt, Horst, Seester 04121 297-2812   heiko.schwerin@a-beig.de
Patrick Brammer Elmshorn & Umgebung 04121 297-2814   patrick.brammer@a-beig.de
Andreas Friedrich Bestatter & Immobilien 04101 535-6209   andreas.friedrich@a-beig.de
 
Redaktion   Tel. 04101 535-
Gerrit Bastian Mathiesen Redaktionsleiter - 6102
Jan Schönstedt Redaktionsleiter - 6100
Karin Lorenzen Sekretariat - 6101
 
Vertrieb   Tel.
Leserservice (gebührenfrei)   0800 2050-7400